Share This Post

Union members play a significant role in conducting academic as well as non-academic activities in the college. They voluntarily donate blood, have actively participated and contributed towards the okhi, social calamity and took initiative in conducting many social services to the needy.
The elected union members of 2017-18 are:

  • Mr. Abhiram J. M. as Chairman
  • Ms. Haripriya B. as Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Nihar Nasar as General Secretary
  • Mr. Syam kumar S. as UUC
  • Mr. Akshay P. M. as Magazine Editor
  • Mr. Gautham krishnan U. B. as Arts Club Secretary
  • Mr. Vivek Venu as Sports Club Secretary
  • Ms. Gowri M. S., Ms. Krishnendu S. & Ms. Athira V. S. as Lady representatives

More To Explore